Parent LoginSummer CampAthletics
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeGivingParentsAlumni

Locations & Directions

Click the name of a location below for directions.

Lawrence Field #2
Lawrence and Marine Drive
Chicago, IL 60660

Directions:
Lawrence and Lake Shore Dr.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lawrence Field #2:
Wednesday, 08/19/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice recap  
Friday, 08/21/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice recap  
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice recap  
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/28/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/02/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/04/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/11/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/16/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/18/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/23/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/25/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/30/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/02/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/07/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/09/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/14/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/16/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/21/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/23/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/28/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/30/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/04/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/06/2015
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 8 P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 4:45PM Flag Football - Hardey Grade 7 P  
Practice   more info
© 2015  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  6250 N. Sheridan Road  

Chicago, IL 60660  |  773.262.4446  |  Fax 773.262.6178  |  Contact Us  

    Flickr RSS   
  Alumni Network
       
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite