Search

Catholic, Independent Elementary Schools Serving Chicago’s Children Since 1876

Calendar

If you need information on exporting the calendar or setting up RSS feeds, please contact us.

School Hours

Grades K-5: 8:30 am - 3:15 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:30 pm (F)

Grades 6-8: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:45 pm (F)

Printable Calendar

You can download and print a copy of the "school basics" calendar here. Please note that this calendar will not be updated after August 8, 2016.

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 25
Fine Arts Council Meeting
-
MPR
SHS Spring Green for Cradles to Crayons
-
cafeteria, foyer, main parking lot
Thu, Apr 27
Community Bagel Sale
-
Cafeteria
SHS Spring Green for Cradles to Crayons
-
cafeteria, foyer, main parking lot
Fri, Apr 28
Community Bagel Sale
-
Cafeteria
SHS Spring Green for Cradles to Crayons
-
cafeteria, foyer, main parking lot
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Confirmation Prep Mass
-
Chapel

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group Admissions
  • New Parents
  • Graduation cap Alumni Calendar
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Primary School
  • Holidays
  • Redwht After School
  • Football Athletics
  • Community Community Service
  • Globe icon Diversity Council
  • Main School Calendar
  • Parent child Parent Ed
Powered by Finalsite