Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 8
7th Grade Confirmation Prep Session
-
Chapel
Tue, Jan 10
Parents of the Heart Executive Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
SRAA Alumni Board Meeting
-
Driehaus Center
Wed, Jan 11
Bagel Sale
-
Cafeteria
Parent Affinity Group
-
Virtual Meeting
Room Parent Meeting
Virtual Meeting
CANCELED: Community Chat
-
Virtual
Glee Club & Advanced Chorus to Sing National Anthem
Northwestern University
Thu, Jan 12
Parents of the Heart Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Faith Formation Parent Meeting (Grade 2)
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Jan 13
PAAC Meeting
-
8th Floor Rosemont Conference Room
Preschool Tour
-
Preschool Campus
Equity and Inclusion Council Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 18
Admissions Coffee
-
Library
TIME CHANGE: Justice Evening
-
Chapel
Thu, Jan 19
PAN Meeting
-
Driehaus Center Main Floor
Preschool Tour
-
Preschool Campus
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Cole Masterpiece Room (MPR)
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 25
Preschool Tours
-
Preschool Campus
Middle School Concert
-
Gymnasium
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • New Parents
  • Alumni Calendar
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Preschool
  • Primary School
  • Holidays
  • After School
  • Athletics
  • Community Service
  • Diversity Council
  • Main School Calendar
  • Parent Ed