

2022-23 Board of Trustees Committee Chairs and Members

Executive Committee

Rahul Danak, Chair of the Board Erwin Aulis, Vice-Chair of the Board Mary Anderson, Chair of Development Committee Kathleen Steele, Chair of Finance Committee Matt Lovell, Chair of Governance & Nominating Committee Christy Gerst, Chair of Head Support Committee Cheri Hubbard, Chair of Enrollment Management Committee Eric Mansell, Chair of Audit & Risk Committee Meg Steele, Head of School

Audit and Risk Management Committee – Chair: Eric Mansell

Bobbi Anderson Dr. Jennifer Bergquist Dr. Rebecca Burns Susan Eggers Tim FitzSimons

Jennifer Kraft Perry Marchant Paul Sidrys Peter Wall, H '85

Development Committee - Chair: Mary Anderson

Paula Bork Joan Callahan Susan Eggers Dr. Chris Giannoulias Maureen Gilligan (POTH/ Trustee) Fr. Thomas Hurley Katie McMahon Rajita Narain Brian Phelan Paul Sidrys Alex Steele Heather Zimmerman-Gaito

Enrollment Management Committee - Chair: Cheri Hubbard

Key Brooks Pat Chambliss Stephen Farrell Katie Hytros Alicia Newland Brian Phelan nittee – Chair: Cheri Heather Shaffer Sally Sharp Meg Steele Minal Varma

Betsy Zeiger

Lisa Zitella

Finance Committee – Chair: Kathleen Steele

Yodit Abraham Michael Baber Craig Korte Reyna Gonzalez, RSCJ Edmund Lomasney Shawn Mansfield Troy Melstrom Scott Newhall Chris Raub

Governance and Nominating Committee - Chair: Matt Lovell

Mary Anderson Erwin Aulis *Ex Officio* Rahul Danak *Ex Officio* Maureen Gilligan Eric Mansell Heather Shaffer Kathleen Steele

Head of Schools Committee - Chair: Christy Gerst

Sue Rogers, RSCJ Kevin Dowdle Pascale Kidanu Johnson, A '94 Peter Wall, H '85