Catholic, Independent Elementary Schools Serving Chicago's Children Since 1876


2017-18 Sheridan Road Alumni Events

August 10, 2017
from 6-8 pm

Summer Congé

Roscoe Village Pub,

2159 W. Addison St, Chicago

September 13, 2017 from 6-8 pm
SRAA Board meeting
Driehaus Center, 6200 North Sheridan Road
Open to all alumni

October 20-22, 2017

Alumni Weekend

November 2, 2017 at 10 am

Mass of Remembrance in the Sacred Heart Chapel followed by a reception at the Driehaus Center, 6200 North Sheridan Road

November 29, 2017
from 6:30-8:30 pm

Parents of Alumni Cocktail Party, Driehaus Center, 6200 North Sheridan Road

December 9, 2017
from 9:30-11:30 am

Santa on Sheridan, Driehaus Center, 6200 North Sheridan Road

February 2018

Winter Congé
Date TBD

April 21, 2018
from 5:30-7:00 pm

Party for high school-age Alumni,
Driehaus Center, 6200 North Sheridan Road,

followed by the Middle School Musical

For more information or to volunteer to help with any of these events, please contact Alumni Relations.

Sheridan Road Alumni Association

Any person who attended Sacred Heart Schools at Sheridan Road is considered a member of the Sheridan Road Alumni Association (SRAA).

Membership is also open to anyone living in the Chicagoland area who attended any of the schools in the Sacred Heart Network.

Contact us

Feel free to contact Alumni Relations at

Continue the Legacy

Dozens of current students are the children of alumni, and some families have returned to Sacred Heart for generations. The early admissions process begins at age 3. Visit the Admissions pages to apply today.

Sheridan road alumni association

Board Officers
Mary DelGrande A’02, President
Anastasia Pawlicki A'00, Vice President
Margo Oelerich A'05, Secretary
Joey Yao H’86, AASH Representative

Board Members
Christine Ahern A'02
Elizabeth Grady A'06
Mary Grady A'06
Max Lisy H’02
Catherine Long ASH’74
Catherine Malloy ASH'87
Alexandra Megan, Stone Ridge’04
Joan Merlo ASH’72
Allison Pawlicki A'95
Angela Pawlicki A'96
Lisa Evans Scully ASH’83
Jane Steinfels ASH’92
Pete Wall H’85

Emeritus Board Members
Ann Carney A’00
Jim Carney H’05
Elizabeth Bennett Hebbeln ASH’92
Fran Hoffmann ASH’53
Kwaben Komai A’83
Bob Lock H’72
Eero Pikat H’90

Ex-Officio Members
Julie Montague, Assistant Director of Development, Alumni Relations

Anne Marie Tirpak, Director of Institutional Advancement

Alexandra Voigt, Director of Development

Nat Wilburn, Head of Schools


Contact Alumni Relations at