Catholic, Independent Elementary Schools Serving Chicago's Children Since 1876

Search

Calendar

If you need information on exporting the calendar or setting up RSS feeds, please contact us.

School Hours

Grades K-5: 8:30 am - 3:15 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:30 pm (F)

Grades 6-8: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:45 pm (F)

Printable Calendar

You can download and print a copy of the "school basics" calendar here. Please note that this calendar does not contain all the events listed in the online calendar and it will not be updated after August 3, 2018.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 7
MAP Testing (May 7-10)
Cole Masterpiece Room, Rosemont Room
Learning Differences Support Group
-
Driehaus - Main
SEED Seminar
-
Driehaus
Rising 6th Grade Look Ahead meeting (All 5th grade parents)
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Rising 7th Grade Look Ahead meeting (6th grade parents)
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Wed, May 8
MAP Testing (May 7-10)
Cole Masterpiece Room, Rosemont Room
Presentation by Elizabeth Cole
-
Rosemont Room
SEED Seminar
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Graduation cap Alumni Board Meeting
-
Driehaus Center
Thu, May 9
MAP Testing (May 7-10)
Cole Masterpiece Room, Rosemont Room
Parents of the Heart End-of-Year Meeting/Luncheon
-
Mon Ami Gabi, 2300 N. Lincoln Park W.
Middle School Concert
Chapel
Fri, May 10
MAP Testing (May 7-10)
Cole Masterpiece Room, Rosemont Room
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
K movement
-
Rosemont room
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
2019-20 Kindergarten Fly-Up
-
Kindergarten Wing, Cafeteria
Feast of St. Madeleine Sophie Barat Mass
Campbell Gymnasium
Fri, May 17
Group Authors' Breakfast (1st Grade)
First Grade Classrooms
Student Council Elections
-
Chapel & Cafeteria
Wax Museum (3rd Grade)
Classrooms/Cole Masterpiece Room
Sat, May 18
Violin Recital
-
Chapel
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Football Hardey Athletic Assembly
Chapel
Football Academy Athletic Assembly
Chapel
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group Admissions
  • New Parents
  • Graduation cap Alumni Calendar
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Primary School
  • Holidays
  • Redwht After School
  • Football Athletics
  • Community Community Service
  • Globe icon Diversity Council
  • Main School Calendar
  • Parent child Parent Ed