Catholic, Independent Elementary Schools Serving Chicago's Children Since 1876

Search

Calendar

 

If you need information on exporting the calendar or setting up RSS feeds, please contact us.

School Hours

Grades PK-JK: 8:30 - 11:30 am (Half Day)

Grades PK-JK: 8:30 am - 3 pm (Full Day)

Grades SK-5: 8:30 am - 3:15 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:30 pm (F)

Grades 6-8: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:45 pm (F)

Printable Calendar

You can download and print a copy of the "school basics" calendar herePlease note that this calendar does not contain all the events listed in the online calendar and it will not be updated after August 19, 2019.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
PAAC Meeting
-
8th Floor Rosemont Room
Feast of All Saints Mass
Campbell Gymnasium
Globe icon Edgewater Youth United
-
Turf Field, Gym, Foyer, Cafeteria, Sheridan Rd. Playground, Cole Masterpiece Room
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Biddy Basketball
-
Campbell Gymnasium
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 7
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Biddy Basketball
-
Campbell Gymnasium
Thu, Nov 14
Bagel Sale
-
Cafeteria
Room Parent Meeting
-
Preschool (5649 N. Sheridan Rd.)
Parents of the Heart Meeting
-
Preschool (5649 N. Sheridan Rd.)
Group Preschool Tours
-
Preschool Campus
Fri, Nov 15
Bagel Sale
-
Cafeteria
Group Admissions Coffee
-
Library
Globe icon Edgewater Youth United
-
Turf Field, Gym, Foyer, Cafeteria, Sheridan Rd. Playground, Cole Masterpiece Room
Middle School Social
-
Campbell Gymnasium, Foyer
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
Parent Ambassador Network Meeting
-
Preschool Campus
Thu, Nov 21
Picture Retakes (Grades SK-7 )
-
Foyer
Board of Trustees Meeting and Retreat
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Space Academy Parent Meeting (7th Grade)
-
Cafeteria
Washington DC Parent Meeting (8th Grade)
-
Chapel
Fri, Nov 22
Interfaith Thanksgiving Prayer Service
Campbell Gymnasium
Senior Kindergarten Stone Soup Celebration
-
Foyer
Globe icon Edgewater Youth United
-
Turf Field, Gym, Foyer, Cafeteria, Sheridan Rd. Playground, Cole Masterpiece Room
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group Admissions
  • New Parents
  • Graduation cap Alumni Calendar
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Primary School
  • Holidays
  • Redwht After School
  • Football Athletics
  • Community Community Service
  • Globe icon Diversity Council
  • Main School Calendar
  • Parent child Parent Ed