Catholic, Independent Elementary Schools Serving Chicago's Children Since 1876

Search

Calendar

 

If you need information on exporting the calendar or setting up RSS feeds, please contact us.

2021-22 School Hours

Preschool
Drop-off: 7:30-8:30 am
Half-day program: 8:30-11:30 am
Full-day program: 8:30 am-3:00 pm
Pick-up: 3:00-3:30 pm (M-Th), 2:15-2:45 pm (F)

Grades SK-5
8:00-8:30 am: drop-off
8:30 am: classes start
3:15 pm (M-Th), 2:30 pm (F): dismissal

Grades 6-8
8:00-8:30 am: drop-off
8:30 am: classes start
3:30 pm (M-Th), 2:45 pm (F): dismissal

 

NOTE: In the event of unforeseen programmatic needs and to meet health and governmental guidelines, the administration may alter event dates and times.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 4
Warm Your Heart: Cocoa & Conversation POSTPONED
-
Outdoors at the Preschool Campus
Parent SEED Seminar Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Wed, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Confirmation Prep Session
Virtual Meeting
Tue, Jan 11
Graduation cap SRAA Alumni Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 12
Room Parent Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Parent child Parent Ed: The Breathing Class
-
Virtual Presentation
Thu, Jan 13
School Pictures (Grade 8 Retakes)
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Parents of the Heart Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Jan 14
Globe icon Equity and Inclusion Council Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 24
Fine Arts Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Parent child Parent Ed: Fourteen Talks by Age Fourteen
Virtual Presentation
Tue, Jan 25
Fine Arts Council Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group Admissions
  • New Parents
  • Graduation cap Alumni Calendar
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Primary School
  • Holidays
  • Redwht After School
  • Football Athletics
  • Community Community Service
  • Globe icon Diversity Council
  • Main School Calendar
  • Parent child Parent Ed