Catholic, Independent Elementary Schools Serving Chicago's Children Since 1876

Search

 
2020-21 POTH Meetings
8:45 am - Meetings will be virtual until further notice.
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Thursday, December 3 (Christmas Luncheon, TBA)
  • Thursday, January 14 
  • Thursday, February 25 
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Thursday, May 6 (End-of-Year Luncheon, TBA)
2020-21 Admissions Virtual Information Sessions
Required for all applicants. Register through the Admissions Office.
  • Friday, October 2, 10-11 am
  • Wednesday, October 14, 1-2 pm
  • Thursday, November 5, 10-11 am
  • Wednesday, December 2, 1-2 pm
  • Friday, December 11, 10-11 am
Fall Gathering
Friday, September 25
Details to come.
 
L'Esprit 2021
Saturday, March 13
Details to come.
--------
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Betsy Zeiger
President

Heather Zimmerman-Gaito
Vice President & Participation Coordinator

Katie and Brian Phelan
Annual Fund

Beth Bentley
Annie Murray

Community Service

Monica Llorente
Equity & Inclusion Liaison

Paula Bork
Frank Bruno

Fine Arts

Bart Huff
PAAC Representative

Jackie Bush
Heather Shaffer
L'Esprit de Sacre Coeur

Erin O'Brien
Room Parent Coordinator

Ashley Chia
Secretary