Catholic, Independent Elementary Schools Serving Chicago's Children Since 1876

Search

Calendar

If you need information on exporting the calendar or setting up RSS feeds, please contact us.

School Hours

Grades K-5: 8:30 am - 3:15 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:30 pm (F)

Grades 6-8: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:45 pm (F)

Printable Calendar

You can download and print a copy of the "school basics" calendar here. Please note that this calendar does not contain all the events listed in the online calendar and it will not be updated after August 3, 2018.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 8
Feast of the Epiphany Mass
Campbell Gymnasium
SEED Seminar (Parents)
-
Driehaus Center
Thu, Jan 10
Picture Retakes (8th Grade)
Cole Masterpiece Room
Room Parent Meeting
PS - STEAM Lab; LS - LS Science Lab, MS - Library
Parents of the Heart Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 11
PAAC Meeting
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Globe icon Edgewater Kids United
Gym/Cafeteria/Cafeteria Alcove/Interior Playground/Sheridan Rd. Playground/Turf Field/Foyer
Sat, Jan 12
Schools Rock Auditions
Campbell Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 13
Confirmation Prep Mass
Chapel
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Graduation cap Alumni Board Meeting
Driehaus Center
Fri, Jan 18
Community Bagel Sale
Cafeteria
Globe icon Edgewater Kids United
Gym/Cafeteria/Cafeteria Alcove/Interior Playground/Sheridan Rd. Playground/Turf Field/Foyer
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 23
Middle School Concert (Grades 6-8)
Campbell Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 25
Globe icon Parents of the Heart SEED Retreat
-
Gallery 1070 (1070 W. Granville Ave., Chicago)
Globe icon Edgewater Kids United
Gym/Cafeteria/Cafeteria Alcove/Interior Playground/Sheridan Rd. Playground/Turf Field/Foyer
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
MAP Testing (Jan. 28-Feb. 1)
Cole Masterpiece Room; Rosemont Room
Wed, Jan 30
MAP Testing (Jan. 28-Feb. 1)
Cole Masterpiece Room;
Parent child Parent Education Luncheon with Dr. Ned Hallowell
-
Osteria Via Stato: 620 N. State St., Chicago, IL 60654
Parent child Parent Education
-
Chapel
Thu, Jan 31
MAP Testing (Jan. 28-Feb. 1)
Cole Masterpiece Room; Rosemont Room
Parents of the Heart Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Parent Offering: First Communion
Driehaus Center
Fri, Feb 1
MAP Testing (Jan. 28-Feb. 1)
Cole Masterpiece Room; Rosemont Room
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group Admissions
  • New Parents
  • Graduation cap Alumni Calendar
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Primary School
  • Holidays
  • Redwht After School
  • Football Athletics
  • Community Community Service
  • Globe icon Diversity Council
  • Main School Calendar
  • Parent child Parent Ed