Catholic, Independent Elementary Schools Serving Chicago's Children Since 1876

Search

Calendar

 

If you need information on exporting the calendar or setting up RSS feeds, please contact us.

School Hours

Grades PK-JK: 8:30 - 11:30 am (Half Day)

Grades PK-JK: 8:30 am - 3 pm (Full Day)

Grades SK-5: 8:30 am - 3:15 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:30 pm (F)

Grades 6-8: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:45 pm (F)

Printable Calendar

You can download and print a copy of the "school basics" calendar herePlease note that this calendar does not contain all the events listed in the online calendar and it will not be updated after August 19, 2019.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 6
Globe icon Edgewater Youth United
-
Turf Field, Gym, Foyer, Cafeteria, Sheridan Rd. Playground, Cole Masterpiece Room
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Community Misericordia Family Festival
-
Misericordia Heart of Mercy
Tue, Sep 10
Graduation cap SRAA Alumni Board Meeting
-
Driehaus Center
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Parents of the Heart Meeting
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Annual Fund Cor Unum Reception
-
Woman's Athletic Club (626 N. Michigan Ave.)
Fri, Sep 13
PAAC Meeting
-
8th Floor Rosemont Room
Globe icon Edgewater Youth United
-
Turf Field, Gym, Foyer, Cafeteria, Sheridan Rd. Playground, Cole Masterpiece Room
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Room Parent Meeting
-
Chapel (9:30 am breakouts: PS - Cafeteria; LS - LS Science Lab; MS - Library)
Thu, Sep 19
PAN (Parent Ambassador Network) Meeting
-
8th Floor Rosemont Conference Room
Middle School Curriculum Night
-
TBA
Fri, Sep 20
Red and White Induction (PK/JK)
-
TBA
Red and White Induction (SK-8)
-
Campbell Gymnasium
Globe icon Edgewater Youth United
-
Turf Field, Gym, Foyer, Cafeteria, Sheridan Rd. Playground, Cole Masterpiece Room
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Biddy Basketball
-
Campbell Gymnasium
Mon, Sep 23
Annual Fund Phonathon
-
Driehaus Center
Tue, Sep 24
High School Night
-
Campbell Gymnasium
Wed, Sep 25
Lower School Curriculum Night
-
Campbell Gymnasium
Thu, Sep 26
Parent Chat with Division Head (Grade 6)
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Fri, Sep 27
Group Preschool Tours
-
Preschool Campus
Globe icon International Night
-
Campbell Gym and Foyer
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Biddy Basketball
-
Campbell Gymnasium
Tue, Oct 1
New Trustee Orientation
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Annual Fund Phonathon
-
Driehaus Center
Thu, Oct 3
Parents of the Heart Meeting
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Parent Chat: High School Admissions
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Fri, Oct 4
Parent Chat with Division Head (Grade 3)
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Globe icon Edgewater Youth United
-
Turf Field, Gym, Foyer, Cafeteria, Sheridan Rd. Playground, Cole Masterpiece Room
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group Admissions
  • New Parents
  • Graduation cap Alumni Calendar
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Primary School
  • Holidays
  • Redwht After School
  • Football Athletics
  • Community Community Service
  • Globe icon Diversity Council
  • Main School Calendar
  • Parent child Parent Ed