Catholic, Independent Elementary Schools Serving Chicago's Children Since 1876

Search

Calendar

 

NOTE: SACRED HEART SCHOOLS IS CLOSED UNTIL MARCH 30
 

If you need information on exporting the calendar or setting up RSS feeds, please contact us.

School Hours

Grades PK-JK:  8:30–11:15 am (Half Day)

Grades PK-JK:  8:30 am–3 pm (Full Day)

Grades SK-5:  8:30 am–3:15 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am–2:30 pm (F)

Grades 6-8:  8:30 am–3:30 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am–2:45 pm (F)

Printable Calendar

You can download and print a copy of the "school basics" calendar herePlease note that this calendar does not contain all the events listed in the online calendar and it will not be updated after August 19, 2019.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 5
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Fri, Mar 6
Globe icon Edgewater Youth United
-
Turf Field, Gym, Foyer, Cafeteria, Sheridan Rd. Playground, Cole Masterpiece Room
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 18
Parent Ambassador Network Meeting: RESCHEDULED FOR 4/22
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Rising 8th Grade Look Ahead CANCELLED
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Thu, Mar 19
Bagel Sale CANCELLED
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 20
Bagel Sale CANCELLED
-
Cafeteria
Globe icon Equity and Inclusion Council Meeting CANCELLED
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Group Preschool Tours CANCELLED
-
Preschool Campus
4th Grade State Fair POSTPONED: TBD
-
4th Grade Classrooms, Cole Masterpiece Room, Lower School Science Lab
Globe icon Edgewater Youth United CANCELLED
-
Turf Field, Gym, Foyer, Cafeteria, Sheridan Rd. Playground, Cole Masterpiece Room
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 31
5th Grade Invention Convention POSTPONED
-
Cole Masterpiece Room, 5th Grade Classrooms
Thu, Apr 2
Room Parent Meeting CANCELLED
-
PS-PS STEAM Lab, LS-Library, MS-8th Floor Rosemont
Parents of the Heart Meeting CANCELLED
-
Cole Masterpiece Room
Fri, Apr 3
PAAC Meeting CANCELLED
-
8th Floor Rosemont Room
Globe icon Edgewater Youth United CANCELLED
-
Gym/Cafeteria/Cafeteria Alcove/Interior Playground/Sheridan Rd. Playground/Turf Field/Foyer
Group Middle School Musical POSTPONED
Campbell Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 4
Graduation cap Young Alumni Party CANCELLED
Driehaus Center
Group Middle School Musical POSTPONED
Campbell Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group Admissions
  • New Parents
  • Graduation cap Alumni Calendar
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Primary School
  • Holidays
  • Redwht After School
  • Football Athletics
  • Community Community Service
  • Globe icon Diversity Council
  • Main School Calendar
  • Parent child Parent Ed