Catholic, Independent Elementary Schools Serving Chicago's Children Since 1876

Search

Calendar

If you need information on exporting the calendar or setting up RSS feeds, please contact us.

School Hours

Grades K-5: 8:30 am - 3:15 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:30 pm (F)

Grades 6-8: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm (M-Th); 8:30 am - 2:45 pm (F)

Printable Calendar

You can download and print a copy of the "school basics" calendar here. Please note that this calendar does not contain all the events listed in the online calendar and it will not be updated after August 3, 2018.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Poetry Pals (4th Grade)
-
MPR; Foyer; Chapel
Space Academy Parent Meeting (7th Grade)
Cole Masterpiece Room
Wed, Nov 28
Picture Retakes (Grades K-7 )
Cole Masterpiece Room
Thu, Nov 29
Parents of the Heart Meeting and Christmas Luncheon
Osteria Via Stato (620 N. State St.)
Fri, Nov 30
Admissions Coffee
-
Library
Preschool Information Session
-
MPR
Globe icon Edgewater Kids United
Gym/Cafeteria/ Cafeteria Alcove/ Interior Playground/ Sheridan Rd. Playground/ Turf Field/ Foyer
Tue, Dec 4
SEED Seminar (Parents)
-
Driehaus Center
Wed, Dec 5
Graduation cap Parents of Alumni Cocktail Party
-
Driehaus Center
Thu, Dec 6
Confirmation Candidates Meeting
-
Chapel
Fri, Dec 7
Globe icon Edgewater Kids United
Gym/Cafeteria/Cafeteria Alcove/Interior Playground/Sheridan Rd. Playground/Turf Field/Foyer
Sat, Dec 8
Graduation cap Santa on Sheridan Road
-
Driehaus Center
Sun, Dec 9
Confirmation Prep Mass
Chapel
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Graduation cap Alumni Concert
-
Chapel
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group Admissions
  • New Parents
  • Graduation cap Alumni Calendar
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Primary School
  • Holidays
  • Redwht After School
  • Football Athletics
  • Community Community Service
  • Globe icon Diversity Council
  • Main School Calendar
  • Parent child Parent Ed